My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ZYFA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Devin Hall (651) 387-6227 dhall292@hotmail.com
Marketing Coordinator Jeanne Rohrer (651) 269-9961

Jeanner62902@aol.com

Secretary Kelly Reagan (651) 226-6872 kreagan4444@gmail.com
3rd-8th Program Manager/Fields Devin Hall and Jeanne Rohrer (651) 387-6227 dhall292@hotmail.com
Treasurer Lori Wojtas   lwojtas@gmail.com
Flag Football Coordinator

Chad Jungers and Ryan Torgrude

  sturgispt@hotmail.com
Equipment Coordinator      
Website Coordinator Kelly Reagan and Chris Churchill (Chad Torgrude flag teams on website) (651) 226-6872 kreagan4444@gmail.com
Head Varsity Coach Dave Muetzel   dave.muetzel@isd832.net
3rd-4th Grade Tackle Football Coordinator Chris Churchill (612)961-2254 christopherh.churchill@gmail.com
5th-6th Grade Tackle Football Coordinator Steve Tarnowski (651)-592-9013 sjtarnowski@gmail.com
7th-8th Grade Tackle Football Coordinator Jeanne Rohrer and Scott Mitchell (612)963-1526 scott_mitchell@mgic.com
Apparel Coordinator

Scott Mitchell and Jeanne Rohrer

  Jeanner62902@aol.com